

कार्यालय प्राचार्य, शासकीय महाविद्यालय अर्जुंदा जिला — बालोद छ.ग.

Internal Quality Assurance Cell

NAAC grad	e B	E mail
-----------	-----	--------

E mail: govtcollege.arjunda1988@gmail.com webs

website: www.gcarjunda.com

पत्र कं./20

IQAC Committee of Govt. College Arjunda, Dist Balod (C.G) for the academic session of 2018-19 promulgated on 02nd July 2018.

S.No.	Position in Committee	Name	Designation	Department
1	IQAC Chairman	Shri N.P. Devedi	In-Charge	Sociology
	14.10		Principal	
2	IQAC Senior	Smt. Rashmi Singh	Assistant	Home Science
- -	Administrative Officer	,	Professor	
3	IQAC Senior	Prof. R. K. Tiwari	Assistant	English
	Administrative Officer		Professor	
4		Dr. Alka R. Deo		Political
				Science
5		Dr. S. C. Mishra		Sociology
6		Dr. Aruna Sao	Assistant	Chemistry
7	IQAC Members	Dr. Samir Dashputre	Professor	Mathematics
8	-	Mr. Ayushman		Geography
		Mishara		
9	_	Mr. Mohit Sao		Commerce
10	_	Mr. Anupam Sumit		Hindi
-		Tirki		
11	IQAC	Prof. G.P. Pathak	Assistant	Geography
	Co-ordinator		Professor	
12	IQAC Member (Local	Mr. Pranesh Jain	President	J.B.
	Society Nominee)			
10	IQAC Member	Mr. Krishiti Tandan	Student	_
	(Student Nominee)			
11	IQAC Member	Miss. Busara	Atunni	_
	(Alumni Nominee)	Parveen		
12	IQAC Member			
	(Industrialist	-	-	-
	Nominee)			

IQAC Coordinator

D. D.L.

Govt, College, Arjunda Distt. Balod (C.G.)